CTE Courses at RVHS

What CTE Courses are offered at RVHS and what are their pathways?

 

Courses & Teachers:

Health Sciences & Medical Technology:

Karen Gutierrez, kgutierrez@valverde.edu

· EMR Extended (Emergency Medical Response) (11th )

· Allied Health Occupations (12th)

Jeremey Cortez, jrassocortez@valverde.edu

· Sports Medicine I , II

· Sports Medicine Lab

Edu. Child Develop. & Family Services:

Ramona Godfrey, ragodfrey@valverde.edu

· Psychological Development of Children (11th )

· Principals & Practices of Teaching Young Children  (12th)

Building & Construction:

Andrew Wahe, awahe@valverde.edu

· Construction I, II, III

· Tech. Theatre

Engineering & Architecture:

Dale Cox, dcox@valverde.edu

· Principals of Engineering

Bruce Hill, bhill@valverde.edu

· Engineering II

Arts, Media & Entertainment:

Steve Brockman, sbrockman@valverde.edu

· Video production I, II

Information & Technology:

Timothy Eleinko, teleinko@valverde.edu

· Computers

Steve Brockman, sbrockman@valverde.edu

· Network Administration

Agriculture & Natural Sciences:

Valerie Barber, vbarber@valverde.edu

· Plant Soil I, II

Eleni Gross, egross@valverde.edu

· Floriculture

Marketing, Sales & Services:

Glenn Dumas, gdumas@valverde.edu

· Introduction to Business

· Retail & Marketing