Counseling Appointment Requests


Counselor: Contact Info: Case Load: Appointments:
Mr. Barrales
Mr. Robert Barrales
rbarrales@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31136
All Grade 9 
(All EL’s)
Mr. Barrales
Ellison
Mrs. Robin Ellison
rellison@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31130

(AVID / RV Scholars / NCAA)
Mrs. Ellison


Ms. Ramos
Mrs. Hansel Ramos-Dimaandal
hramos@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31131
A-D 
(Autism)
Mrs. Ramos
Ms. Searl
Ms. Carly Searl
csearl@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31137
E-L 
(DHH)
Ms. Searl
Vansant
Ms. Andrea Vansant
avansant@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31133
M-Ri
(Peunte / All  504’s)
 Ms. Vansant
Ms. Williamson
Ms. Jacqueline Williamson
jwilliamson@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31132
Ro-Z
(All Middle College)
Ms. Williamson