Counseling Appointment Requests


Counselor: Contact Info: Case Load: Appointments:
Mr. Barrales
Mr. Robert Barrales
rbarrales@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31136
Grades 11th – 12th
(Gen Ed. M – Q /
Sp Ed. M – Q / All EL’s)
Mr. Barrales
Ellison
Mrs. Robin Ellison
rellison@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31130
Grades 9th – 12th
(AVID / RV Scholars / NCAA)
Mrs. Ellison
Ms. Heidi Janis hjanis@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31411
Grade 9
(Intervention / BARR)
 Ms. Janis
Ms. Ramos
Mrs. Hansel Ramos-Dimaandal
hramos@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31131
Grades 11th – 12th
(Gen Ed. A - F /
Sp Ed. A - F / Autism)
Mrs. Ramos
Ms. Searl
Ms. Carly Searl
csearl@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31137
Grades 11th -12th
(Gen Ed. G-L /
Sp Ed. G – L / DHH)
Ms. Searl
Vansant
Ms. Andrea Vansant
avansant@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31133
Grades 11th – 12th
(Gen Ed. R – Z /
Sp Ed. R – Z / All  504’s)
 Ms. Vansant
Ms. Williamson
Ms. Jacqueline Williamson
jwilliamson@valverde.edu
951-490-4680 ext. 31132
Grade 10
(All Middle College)
Ms. Williamson